Image
Image

Karen Rabb, RN, CCRA

Regional Director
Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
krabb@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Brittney Sanders

Assistant Regional Director
Psi Phi
Baton Rouge, LA
bsanders@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Chaonnah Williams

Grammateus/Epistoleus
Mu Chi Chi
Pine Bluff, AR
cwilliams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Bobbie Williams

Tamias
Gamma Chi Chi
Nacogdoches, TX
bwilliams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Glynis Johnson

Tamiochus
Sigma Phi
Waco, TX
gjohnson@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Tonya Hill

Historian
Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
thill@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Reba Givens

Chaplain
Sigma Phi
Waco, TX
rgivens@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Sherri Jenkins

Assistant Secretary
Theta Eta
San Antonio, TX
sjenkins@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Joycelyn Westbrooks

MSR Conference Coordinator
Zeta Chi
Houston, TX
jwestbrooks@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Glennis Gray

Immediate Past Regional Director
Psi Phi
Baton Rouge, LA
ggray@msr-chietaphi.org

Middlesouth Region Chapter Basilei

Image

Ann Thompson

Zeta Chi
Houston, TX
athompson@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Ione Preston

Rho Chi
New Orleans, LA
ipreston@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Bridgett Sterling

Theta Eta
San Antonio, TX
bsterling@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

LaVerne Campbell

Lambda Eta
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
lcampbell@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Ketina Barnett

Upsilon Eta
Oklahoma City, OK
kbarnett@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Kanita Tyler-Smith

Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
ktyler-smith@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Alma Manigo

Sigma Phi
Waco, TX
amanigo@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Ashley Williams

Psi Phi
Baton Rouge, LA
awilliams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Winifred Adams

Gamma Chi Chi
Nacogdoches, TX
wadams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

A'Seneque Daniels

Mu Chi Chi
Pine Bluff, AR
adaniels@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Shametka Cole-Price

Pi Chi Chi
Little Rock, AR
scole-price@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Iris Griffith

Sigma Chi Chi
Bryant, AR
igriffith@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Deola Hardy

Tau Chi Chi
Zachary, LA
dhardy@msr-chietaphi.org