Image
Image

Joycelyn Westbrooks

Regional Director
Zeta Chi
Houston, TX
jwestbrooks@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Kanita Tyler-Smith

Assistant Regional Director
Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
ktylersmith@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Tamisha Henderson

Grammateus/Epistoleus
Sigma Chi Chi
Bryant, AR
thenderson@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Schelia Rucker

Tamias
Lambda Eta
Dallas/Ft. Worth, TX
srucker@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Ann Thompson

Tamiochus
Zeta Chi
Houston, TX
athompson@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Bettye Baxter

Historian
Sigma Chi Chi
Bryant, AR
bbaxter@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Bobbie Williams

Chaplain
Gamma Chi Chi
Nacogdoches, TX
bwilliams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Breggette Preston

Assistant Secretary
Sigma Phi
Waco, TX
bpreston@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Bridgett Sterling

MSR Conference Coordinator
Theta Eta
San Antonio, TX
bsterling@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Karen Rabb

Immediate Past Regional Director
Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
krabb@msr-chietaphi.org

Middlesouth Region Chapter Basilei

Image

Cheryl Tims

Zeta Chi
Houston, TX
ctims@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Norris M. Warner

Rho Chi
New Orleans, LA
nwarner@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Sandra Evans

Theta Eta
San Antonio, TX
sevans@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Derrica Fobbs

Lambda Eta
Dallas-Ft. Worth, TX
dfobbs@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Ramona K. Abner

Upsilon Eta
Oklahoma City, OK
rabner@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

LaKrecia Moore

Xi Phi
Dallas, TX
lmoore@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Alma Manigo

Sigma Phi
Waco, TX
amanigo@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Doris Brown

Psi Phi
Baton Rouge, LA
dbrown@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Winifred Adams

Gamma Chi Chi
Nacogdoches, TX
wadams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Delaina Williams

Mu Chi Chi
Pine Bluff, AR
dwilliams@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Vunkisha Nash

Pi Chi Chi
Little Rock, AR
vnash@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Jotis Lee

Sigma Chi Chi
Bryant, AR
jlee@msr-chietaphi.org

Image

Desh Maurice

Tau Chi Chi
Zachary, LA
dmaurice@msr-chietaphi.org